Product review: Loreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Excess

So I love trying new makeup products and I recently bought a new mascara that I’ve never tried before. I currently use Loreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes and love it. I’ve been using it for a while and It really extends my lashes without making them clumpy. Recently I tried one of their new products called “Loreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Excess” and loved it! It is equally great as the one I use everyday, but it extends the lashes even more with a nice bold look. It doesn’t leave your lashes feeling too “spidery” or too clumpy either. Since it does extend the lashes more than the everyday one I use, I would probably use the Million Lashes Excess one for when I want to really do my makeup big and bold for going out. But if you like your lashes big and bold everyday, this is a great product!

mas

Leave a Reply

